APIs

  1. Spell Check API - v7

  2. Spell Check API - v8

  3. Text Analytics API (v2.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  4. Text Analytics API (v2.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  5. Text Analytics API (v3.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

  6. Text Analytics API (v3.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of natural language processing (NLP) services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. Functionality for analysis of text specific to the healthcare domain and personal information are also available in the API. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

  7. Text Analytics API (v3.1-preview.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

  8. Text Analytics API (v3.1-preview.2)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

  9. Text Analytics API (v3.1-preview.3)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of natural language processing (NLP) services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text using NLP tasks such as sentiment analysis, named entity recognition (NER) of general and personally identifiable information domains, key phrase extraction (KPE) and language detection. It can also be used to batch NER and KPE operations asynchronously to process documents with a single request. Furthermore, this API provides an asynchronous operation for analyzing unstructured clinical and biomedical text using NER, entity linking, relation extraction and entity negation tasks. More documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

  10. Text Analytics API (v3.1-preview.4)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of natural language processing (NLP) services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text using NLP tasks such as sentiment analysis, named entity recognition (NER) of general and personally identifiable information domains, key phrase extraction (KPE) and language detection. It can also be used to batch NER and KPE operations asynchronously to process documents with a single request. Furthermore, this API provides an asynchronous operation for analyzing unstructured clinical and biomedical text using NER, entity linking, relation extraction and entity negation tasks. More documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview