APIs

  1. LUIS Endpoint API v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  2. LUIS Programmatic API

  3. LUIS Programmatic APIs v2.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  4. LUIS Programmatic APIs v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  5. Spell Check API - v8

  6. Text Analytics API (v2.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  7. Text Analytics API (v2.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  8. Text Analytics API (v2.1-Preview)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  9. Text Analytics API (v3.0-Preview)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  10. Text Analytics API (v3.0-preview.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com